Tri-State 2015 Conference Championship $5,000 Payout


August 22-23, 2015 Mid-America Ballyard will host the 2015 Tri-State Conference Championship (TSC).  At stake this year is the largest guaranteed cash payout tournament of the year for a 16 team event, (8 C teams/8 D teams) will compete in individual division championship play.

Here are the 2015 TSC Teams by division:  

C Division

Premier/Louisville Slugger (#1 seed)

Old Bag/Global/Clubhouse/Easton



Rabz Boys


Tickets Galore

Vicious Sports

D Division

SVC Marketing/Pacific Apparel (#1 seed)

Red Eye Sports

CSB/Buffalo Joes/HDLNS


Havoc Apparel/Tyja


Cincinnati Dynasty

Hustle/M&S Drywall/Principled Chiro


Payouts are: (1st place-70%), (2nd place-30%), (3rd place-$300) 


2015 TSC Highlights

C Division Stat Leaders

– Trevor Kushmaul (Kimball) wins OBA @1.000

-Jeremy Williams (Old Bag/Global/Clubhouse/Easton) wins RBI 46

-Jeremy Williams Wins HR 19


 D Division Stat Leaders

-Mike Darling (Red Eye Sports) wins OBA .786

-Matt Bock (CSB) wins RBI 41

-Eddie Weinberg (Havoc Apparel) Wins HR 12


Short URL:

Posted by on Aug 17 2015.
Filed under All, Headlines, News, picture, Tri-State Conference.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0.
Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

This article has had:  2,267 views

Comments are closed

Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes