/ Buffalo Joe’s / HDLNS / Easton Wins Expressway TSC DE Open NIT


Left to Right: Joe Frey, Mark Kahny, Hollis Haggard, Ryan Stemann, Brandon Schaiper, Andy Larkins, Brian Harmeyer, Zach Busam, Coy Baker, Matt Bock, Chris Conner, Anthony Robinson, Daniel Tolbert, Brad Hargreaves, James Hansee, Dave Huber. Not pictured: Jon Back, Josh Bunnel










Milford Ohio – / Buffalo Joe’s / HDLNS / Easton held 4 opponents to 18 total runs en route to their first NIT title of the 2015 Season taking the April 11 TSC DE Open NIT held at Expressway Park.  No Excuses / NCH Guns placed second going 5-2 and Thunder Dome finished third going 2-2.   Cincysoftball won $717.50 in TSC and Expressway prize money while No Excuses earned $307.50.

Cincysoftball game scores: Joes/HDLN 11 S.O.P/S.O.C.C./CSB/Hdlns 1 Joes/HDLN 16 Cincy Dynasty 5 Joes/HDLN 9 ThunderDome/CSB/HDLNS 8 Joes/HDLN 10 NE/NCH Guns 4

All Tournament Team
CO-MVP Brian Harmeyer Joes/HDLN
CO-MVP Shaun Johnson NE/NCH Guns

All Tournament Team Dave Huber Joes/HDLN
All Tournament Team Matt Bock Joes/HDLN
All Tournament Team Joe Frey Joes/HDLN
All Tournament Team Brandon Schaiper Joes/HDLN
All Tournament Team Adam Bolinger Cincy Dynasty
All Tournament Team Ryan Shelton NE/NCH Guns
All Tournament Team Ryan Young NE/NCH Guns
All Tournament Team Ryan Bellamy ThunderDome/CSB/HDLNS
All Tournament Team Josh Stemann NE/NCH Guns
All Tournament Team Jordan Conley ThunderDome/CSB/HDLNS
All Tournament Team Josh North ThunderDome/CSB/HDLNS


Additional Photos Link

Co-MVP Shaun Johnson


Co-MVP Brian Harmeyer


Short URL:

Posted by on Apr 20 2015.
Filed under Expressway News, Headlines, News, picture, Tri-State Conference.
You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0.
Responses are currently closed, but you can trackback from your own site.

This article has had:  2,064 views

Comments are closed

Log in | Designed by Gabfire themes